Vancouver Island

A region in the northeastern Pacific Ocean and part of British Columbia.

Campbell River, Duncan, Nanaimo

Company NameCityTel:EmailWeb Site
Zeballos MuseumZeballos(250) 761-4070http://www.zeballos.com
Zeballos Expeditions and KayaksZeballos (250) 761-4044info@zeballosexpeditions.comhttp://www.zeballosexpeditions.com
YMCA / YWCA of Victoria DowntownVictoria(250) 386-7511info@vancouverislandy.cahttp://www.vancouverislandy.com
YMCA / YWCA of Vancouver Island - Camp ThunderbirdSooke(250) 642-3136tbirdmanager@vancouverislandy.cahttp://www.vancouverislandy.com
YMCA / YWCA - WesthillsLangford(250) 386-7511info@vancouverislandy.cahttp://www.vancouverislandy.com
YMCA / YWCA - Eagle CreekView Royal(250) 386-7511info@vancouverislandy.cahttp://www.vancouverislandy.com
Wilson’s Transportation Ltd. - VictoriaVictoria(800) 567-3288groupres@wilsonstransportation.comhttp://www.wilsonstransportation.com
Wildplay Element ParksLangford(855) 595-2251guestservices-victoria@wildplay.comhttp://www.wildplay.com
Wildplay Element ParksNanaimo(855) 595-2251guestservices-nanaimo@wildplay.comhttp://www.wildplay.com
Wilderness Committee - VictoriaVictoria (250) 388-9292http://www.wildernesscommittee.org
West Coast NestTofino(250) 725-2219nicole@westcoastnest.orghttp://www.westcoastnest.org
West Coast Aquatic SafarisTofino(877) 5.WHALES (594-2537)info@whalesafaris.comhttp://www.whalesafaris.com
Wei Wai Kum House of TreasuresCampbell River(250) 286-1440nwcart@telus.nethttp://www.weiwaikumhouseoftreasures.com
Water Works Garden SculptureBlack Creek(250) 337-8417douglaswalker@telus.nethttp://www.waterworksgardenart.com
Victoria Butterfly GardensBrentwood Bay(250) 652-3822info@butterflygardens.comhttp://www.butterflygardens.com
Victoria Bug Zoo Inc.Victoria (250) 384-BUGS (2847)bugs@victoriabugzoo.bc.cahttp://www.victoriabugzoo.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Military MuseumNanaimo(250) 753-3814oic@vimms.cahttp://www.vimms.ca
U’Mista Cultural CentreAlert Bay (250) 974-5403info@umista.cahttp://www.umista.ca
Tofino Sea Kayaking Co.Tofino (250) 725-4222http://www.tofinoseakayaking.com
TNT PaintballVictoria (250) 658-1177http://www.tntpaintball.com
TLC - The Land ConservancyVictoria(250) 479-8053hoadmin@conservancy.bc.cahttp://www.conservancy.bc.ca
Tiger Lily FarmErrington (250) 248-2408info@tigerlillyfarm.cahttp://www.tigerlillyfarm.ca
The Whale Interpretive CentreTelegraph Cove (250) 928-3129society@killerwhalecentre.org http://www.killerwhalecentre.org 
The Whale Centre Tofino (250) 725-2132whales@island.nethttp://www.tofinowhalecentre.com
The Robert Bateman CentreVictoriainfo@batemancentre.orghttp://www.batemancentre.org
The Port TheatreNaniamo (250) 754-4555http://www.porttheatre.com
The Avenue Gallery - Contempory Fine Art GalleryVictoria(250) 598-2184info@theavenuegallery.comhttp://www.theavenuegallery.com
Terra Crystal GalleriesNanaimo(250) 722-2276jim@terracrystal.comhttp://www.terracrystal.com
Sweet Pea QuiltingParksville(250) 586-1050sweetpea.quilting@shaw.cahttp://www.sweetpeaquilting.ca
Strathcona Park Lodge and Outdoor Education CentreCampbell River(250) 286-3122Info@StrathconaParkLodge.comhttp://www.strathconaparklodge.com
St. Ann’s Academy National Historic SiteVictoria (250) 953-8829stanns.academy@gov.bc.cahttp://www.stannsacademy.com
Splitsville Entertainment - Bowling and much moreNanaimo(250) 754-2442nanaimo@splitsville.cahttp://www.splitsville.ca
Sooke Region MuseumSooke(250) 642-6351info@sookeregionmuseum.com%20http://www.sookeregionmuseum.ca
Somenos Marsh Wildlife SocietyDuncan (778) 401-8460info@somenosmarsh.comhttp://www.somenosmarsh.com
Sointula MuseumSointula (250) 230-0093http://www.sointulamuseum.ca
Sidney Museum and ArchivesSidney(250) 655-6355info@sidneymuseum.cahttp://www.sidneymuseum.ca
Side Street Studio - Cobble Hill PotteryVictoria(250) 592-1262http://www.sidestreetstudio.com
Side Street StudioVictoria(250) 592-1262http://www.sidestreetstudio.com
Sid Williams Theatre SocietyCourtenay (250) 338-2430tickets@sidwilliamstheatre.comhttp://www.sidwilliamstheatre.com
Shawnigan Lake MuseumShawnigan Lake(250) 743-8675shawniganlakemuseum@shaw.cahttp://www.shawniganlakemuseum.com
Shaw Centre for the Salish SeaSidney (250) 665-7511info@salishseacentre.orghttp://www.salishseacentre.org
Shards Glass StudioVictoria(250) 642-4942susan@shardsglass.comhttp://www.shardsglass.com
Seaview Game FarmBlack Creek(250) 337-5182info@seaviewgamefarm.comhttp://www.seaviewgamefarm.com
Sea Wolf AdventuresPort Hardy(250) 902-WOLF (9653)info@seawolfadventures.cahttp://www.seawolfadventures.ca
Saanichton Christmas Tree and Ostrich FarmSaanichton (250) 652-3345joanfleming@shaw.cahttp://www.saanichtonchristmastreefarm.com
Saanich Historical Artifacts SocietySaanichton(250) 652-5522http://www.shas.ca
Royal Roads UniversityVictoria(250) 391-2511http://www.royalroads.ca
Royal British Columbia MuseumVictoria (250) 356-7226 / (888) 447-7977reception@royalbcmuseum.bc.cahttp://www.royalbcmuseum.bc.ca
Remote Passages Marine ExcursionsTofino (250) 725-3330tofino@remotepassages.comhttp://www.remotepassages.com
Rathtrevor Beach Nature HouseParksville(250) 248-3198Rathtrevor@naturehouse.cahttp://www.naturehouse.ca
Raincoast Education SocietyTofino (250) 725-2560info@raincoasteducation.orghttp://www.raincoasteducation.org
Quw'utsun Cultural and Conference CentreDuncan(250) 715-1022education@cowichantribes.comhttp://www.cowichantribes.com
Qualicum Beach Historical and Museum SocietyQualicum Beach (250) 752-5533qbmuseum@shaw.cahttp://www.qbmuseum.ca
Port McNeill MuseumPort McNeill(250) 956-3881http://www.town.portmcneill.bc.ca
Port Hardy Museum & ArchivesPort Hardy(250) 949-8143info@porthardymuseum.comhttp://www.porthardymuseum.com
Point Ellice House Museum and GardensVictoria(250) 380-6506info@PointElliceHouse.comhttp://www.PointElliceHouse.com
Phillips PotteryNanoose Bay(250) 468-9357http://www.phillipspottery.com
Parksville Museum & ArchiveParksville(250) 248-6966info@parksvillemuseum.comhttp://www.parksvillemuseum.com
Pacific Northwest RaptorsDuncan (250) 746-0372info@the-raptors.comhttp://www.pnwraptors.com
Pacific Northwest ExpeditionsNanaimo (250) 616-8129info@seakayakbc.comhttp://www.seakayakbc.com
Orca Spirit AdventuresVictoria (250) 800-2323whales@orcaspirit.comhttp://www.orcaspirit.com
One Moon GalleryEsquimalt(250) 294-6388dar04@live.cahttp://www.onemoon.ca
Old School House Arts CentreQualicum Beach (250) 752-6133qbtosh@shaw.cahttp://www.theoldschoolhouse.org
Old Cemeteries Society of VictoriaVictoria (250) 598-8870http://www.oldcem.bc.ca
Oceanside Community Arts Council & GalleryParksville(250) 248-8185http://www.oceansideartscouncil.com
Ocean River AdventuresVictoria (250) 381-4233adventure@oceanriver.comhttp://www.oceanriver.com
Ocean Networks Canada - Marine Technology CentreVictoria(250) 721-6011info@oceannetworks.cahttp://www.oceannetworks.ca
Ocean Networks CanadaVictoria(250) 472-5400info@oceannetworks.cahttp://www.oceannetworks.ca
Nuyumbalees Cultural CentreQuathiaski Cove(250) 914-8763nccadmin@gmail.comhttp://www.museumatcapemudge.com
North Island Wildlife Recovery CentreErrington (250) 248-8534wildlife@niwra.orghttp://www.niwra.org
Nature House at Goldstream Provincial ParkSooke (250) 478-9414goldstream@naturehouse.cahttp://www.naturehouse.ca
Nanaimo Theatre GroupNanaimo(250) 758-7246ntg@nanaimotheatregroup.cahttp://www.nanaimotheatregroup.ca
Nanaimo MuseumNanaimo (250) 753-1821info@nanaimomuseum.cahttp://www.nanaimomuseum.ca
Nanaimo Arts CouncilNanaimo nacfrontdesk@gmail.comhttp://www.nanaimoartscouncil.ca
Nanaimo Art GalleryNanaimo (250) 754-1750http://www.nanaimogallery.ca
Museum at Campbell RiverCampbell River(250) 287-3103general.inquiries@crmuseum.cahttp://www.crmuseum.ca
Mount Washington Alpine ResortCourtenay (250) 338-1386http://www.mountwashington.ca
Mount Cain Alpine parkPort McNeill(888) 668-6622info@mountcain.comhttp://www.mountcain.com
Mount Arrowsmith Biosphere RegionNanaimo(250) 753-3245 ext. 2802mabr@viu.cahttp://www.mabr.ca
Morrell Nature SanctuaryNanaimo(250) 753-5811morrell@shawbiz.cahttp://www.morrellnaturesanctuary.ca
Monk Art Gallery & StudioParksville(250) 248-8189monk@artbymonk.comhttp://www.artbymonk.com
Miracle Beach Nature HouseBlack Creek(250) 337-8241miracle@naturehouse.cahttp://www.naturehouse.ca
Miniature WorldVictoria (250) 385-9731http://www.miniatureworld.com
Milner Gardens and WoodlandsQualicum Beach (250) 752-8573milnergardens@shaw.cahttps://www2.viu.ca/milnergardens/index.asp
Metchosin School MuseumVictoriahttp://www.metchosinmuseum.ca
McLean Mill National Historic SitePort Alberni (250) 723-1376GuestServices@mcleanmill.cahttp://www.mcleanmill.ca
Mary Fox PotteryLadysmith(250) 245-3778http://www.maryfoxpottery.ca
Mark Loria Gallery Victoria(250) 383-8224 info@markloriagallery.comhttp://www.markloriagallery.com
Maritime Museum of British ColumbiaVictoria (250) 385-4222info@mmbc.bc.cahttp://www.mmbc.bc.ca
Maritime Heritage CentreCampbell River(250) 286-3161 info@maritimeheritagecentre.cahttp://www.maritimeheritagecentre.ca
Maritime Discovery CentrePort Alberni (250) 723-6164portalbernimhs@gmail.comhttp://www.portalbernimaritimeheritage.ca
M. Morgan Warren's A-Frame StudioNorth Saanich(778) 678-3581mmorganwarren@gmail.comhttp://www.morganwarren.com
Lyndia Terre GalleryNanoose Bay(250) 468-9010info@lyndiaterregallery.comhttp://www.lyndiaterregallery.com
Log Cabin Museum - Saanich Pioneer SocietySaanichton (250) 652-1116saanichpioneersociety@outlook.comhttp://www.saanichpioneersociety.com
Lilach Lotan Ceramic-Art.caNanaimo(250) 754-7727info@ceramic-art.cahttp://www.ceramic-art.ca
Legislative Assembly of British Columbia - Parliamentary Education OfficeVictoria(250) 387-8669peo@leg.bc.cahttp://www.leg.bc.ba
Legacy Maltwood Art Museum & GalleryVictoria(250) 721-6673http://www.uvic.ca
Larry Aguilar Pottery StudioQualicum Beach(909) 488-0787
Ladysmith Waterfront GalleryLadysmith(250) 245-1252info@ladysmithwaterfrontgallery.comhttp://www.ladysmithwaterfrontgallery.com
Kwisitis Visitor CentreUcluelet (250) 726-7721http://www.pc.gc.ca/en/pn-np/bc/pacificrim
Kwakiutl Art of The Copper Maker GalleryPort Hardy(250) 949-8491calvinhunt@telus.nethttp://www.calvinhunt.com
Kitty Coleman Woodland GardensCourtenay (250) 338-6901http://www.woodlandgardens.ca
Kinsol TrestleShawnigan Lake(250) 746-2620parks@cvrd.bc.cahttp://www.cvrd.bc.ca/1379/Kinsol-Trestle
Kelp Reef AdventuresVictoria (250) 386-7333http://www.kelpreef.com
Kaatza Station Museum & ArchivesLake Cowichan(250) 749-6142
Just Art - Native Art GalleryPort McNeill(250) 949-1854http://www.justart.ca
JoVic PotteryLadysmith(250) 245-8728http://www.jovicpottery.com
Jamie’s Whaling Station & Adventure Centres - UclueletUcluelet (250) 726-7444info@jamies.comhttp://www.jamies.com
Jamie’s Whaling Station & Adventure Centres - TofinoTofino (250) 725-3919info@jamies.comhttp://www.jamies.com
IMAX VictoriaVictoria (250) 480-4887events@imaxvictoria.comhttp://www.imaxvictoria.com
I-Hos GalleryCourtenay(250) 339-7702sales@ihosgallery.comhttp://www.ihosgallery.com
Hudson’s Bay Company Heritage SocietyVictoria (250) 385-1311 ext. 503http://www.hbcheritage.ca
Hot Springs Cove35 km. N.W. from Tofino(250) 725-2169info@tourismtofino.comhttp://www.tourismtofino.com
Horne Lake Caves and Outdoor CentreQualicum Beach(250) 703-6051group@hornelake.comhttp://www.hornelake.com
Himwitsa Native Art GalleryTofino(250) 725-2017tofino@himwitsa.comhttp://www.himwitsa.com
Hill's Native ArtDuncan(250) 746-6731info@hillsnativeart.comhttp://www.hills.ca
Hill's Native ArtNanaimo(250) 755-7873info@hillsnativeart.comhttp://www.hills.ca
Heritage AcresSaanichton(250) 652-5522shas@shas.cahttp://www.heritageacresbc.ca
Henschel Fine ArtsPort McNeill(250) 956-3539http://www.henschelfinearts.com
Helmcken HouseVictoria (250) 356-7226http://www.royalbcmuseum.bc.ca
Hatley Park National Historic SiteVictoria(250) 391-2666Eventrequests@royalroads.cahttp://www.hatleypark.ca
Haig Brown Heritage House Campbell River(250) 286-6646http://www.haig-brown.bc.ca
Gwa'ni HatcheryAlert Bay(250) 974-5556info@namgis.bc.cahttp://www.namgis.bc.ca
Gulf Islands Cruising School Ltd.Sidney(250) 656-2628 / (800) 665-2628http://www.cruising.bc.ca
Grey Wolf ExpeditionsBlack Creek(250) 337-5717info@greywolfexpeditions.comhttp://www.greywolfexpeditions.com
Greater Victoria Sports Hall of FameVictoria(250) 418-5174http://www.gvshof.ca
Government HouseVictoria (250) 387-2080ghinfo@gov.bc.cahttp://www.ltgov.bc.ca
Gonzales Hill ObservatoryVictoria (250) 953-2033info@tourismvictoria.comhttp://www.tourismvictoria.com
Glaskrafter Art GlassLantzville(250) 390-2023chris@glaskrafter.comhttp://www.glaskrafter.com
Gildas Box of Treasures TheatreCampbell River (250) 286-1440http://native-dance.ca/en/showcase/gildas-box-of-treasures-theatre/
Fort Rodd Hill and Fisgard Lighthouse National Historic siteVictoria (250) 478-5849pc.fortrodd.pc@canada.cahttp://www.pc.gc.ca
Filberg Heritage Lodge and ParkComox (250) 339-2715lodge@filberg.comhttp://www.filberg.com
Fairway Gorge Paddling ClubVictoria(250) 658-6333erik@fgpaddle.comhttp://www.fgpaddle.com
Fairmont Empress HotelVictoria (250) 384-8111theempress@fairmont.comhttp://www.fairmont.com
Excellent Frameworks - Home of the EJ Hughes GalleryDuncan(250) 746-7112info@excellentframeworks.cahttp://www.excellentframeworks.ca
Emily Carr HouseVictoria(250) 383-5843info@emilycarr.comhttp://www.emilycarr.com
Echo Players Village TheatreQualicum Beach (250) 752-3522info@echoplayers.cahttp://www.echoplayers.ca
Eagles Moon GalleryVictoria(604) 361-4184
Eagle Aerie Gallery - Roy Henry Vickers GalleryTofino(250) 725-3235tofino@royhenryvickers.comhttp://www.royhenryvickers.com
Drahanchuk Studios & GalleryQuadra Island(250) 285-3160
Dominion Astrophysical Observatory - Centre of the Universe Intrepretative Centre - NRCVictoria (250) 363-3638info@centreoftheuniverse.orghttp://www.centreoftheuniverse.org
Discover the Past ToursVictoria(250) 384-6698discoverthepast@telus.nethttp://www.discoverthepast.com
Da'naxda'xw Cultural ToursAlert Bay(250) 974-2703info@danaxdaxw.comhttp://www.danaxdaxw.com
Cumberland Museum and ArchivesCumberland (250) 336-2445info@cumberlandmuseum.cahttp://www.cumberlandmuseum.ca
Creative Escape Art ProgramsNanaimo(250) 585-5577info@creativeescapeart.comhttp://www.creativeescapeart.com
Craigdarroch CastleVictoria(250) 592-5323info@thecastle.cahttp://www.thecastle.ca
Craig Flower School House - National Historic Sites of CanadaVictoria(250) 479-8053http://www.pc.gc.ca
Craig Flower Manor - National Historic Sites of CanadaVictoria(250) 479-8053http://www.pc.gc.ca
Crag X Climbing GymVictoria(250) 383-4628desk@cragx.cahttp://www.cragx.ca
Cowichan Valley Museum and ArchivesDuncan (250) 746-6612http://www.cowichanvalleymuseum.bc.ca
Cowichan River Provincial ParkDuncan (250) 474-1336
Cowichan Bay Maritime Centre - operated by Cowichan Wooden Boat SocietyCowichan Bay(250) 746-4955http://www.classicboats.org
Courtenay and District Museum and Paleontology CentreCourtenay (250) 334-0686info@courtenaymuseum.cahttp://www.courtenaymuseum.ca
Comox Valley Art GalleryCourtenay(250) 338-6211gallery@comoxvalleyartgallery.comhttp://www.comoxvalleyartgallery.com
Comox Archives & Museum SocietyComox(250) 339-2885comoxmuseum@shaw.cahttp://www.comoxmuseum.ca
Comox Air Force MuseumComox (250) 339-8162contact@comoxairforcemuseum.cahttp://www.comoxairforcemuseum.ca
Coast Salish JourneyCowichan Bay(250) 701-3086office@coastsalishjourney.comhttp://www.coastsalishjourney.com
Clayoquot Field Station at Tofino Botanical GardensTofino (250) 725-1220info@tbgf.orghttp://www.tbgf.org
City of Totems (Duncan) Guided ToursDuncanhttp://www.duncan.ca/visitors/totems-tour/
Christ Church CathedralVictoria(250) 383-2714cccadmin@christchurchcathedral.bc.cahttp://www.christchurchcathedral.bc.ca
Chinese Public SchoolVictoria (250) 384-7352
Chemainus Valley MuseumChemainus (250) 246-2445cvhs@telus.nethttp://www.chemainusvalleymuseum.ca
Chemainus Theatre FestivalChemainus(250) 246-9820boxoffice@chemainustheatre.cahttp://www.chemainustheatrefestival.ca
CFB Esquimalt Naval and Military MuseumVictoria (250) 363-4312sugrue.ce@forces.gc.cahttp://www.navalandmilitarymuseum.org
Campbell River MuseumCampbell River(250) 287-3103general.inquiries@crmuseum.cahttp://www.crmuseum.ca
Campbell River Maritime Heritage CentreCampbell River(250) 286-3161info@maritimeheritagecentre.cahttp://www.maritimeheritagecentre.ca
Campbell River Art GalleryCampbell River(250) 287-2261admin@crartgallery.cahttp://www.crartgallery.ca
Camp JubileePort Moody(604) 937-7388info@campjubilee.cahttp://www.campjubilee.ca
Butterfly World CoombsCoombs (250) 248-7026butterflyworldc@gmail.comhttp://www.butterflyworldcoombs.com
Butchart Gardens and National ParkBrentwood (250) 652-4422http://www.butchartgardens.com
Brian Scott Fine ArtBlack Creek(250) 465-8856info@bscottfinearts.cahttps://bscottfinearts.ca
Blue Stone AlpacasQualicum Beach (250) 752-0970
Big Qualicum HatcheryQualicum Beach (250) 757-8412aaron.burgoyne@dfo-mpo.gc.cahttp://www.pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca/sep-pmvs/projects-projets/bqr/qualicum-eng.html
Bernadette McCormack StudioDuncan(250) 715-5087hummingbirdstudio@shaw.cahttp://www.bernadettemccormack.com
Beacon Hill ParkVictoria (250) 361-0600http://www.beaconhillpark.com
BC Forest Discovery CentreDuncan (250) 715-1113info.bcfdc@shawlink.cahttp://www.bcforestdiscoverycentre.com
BC Aviation MuseumSidney (250) 655-3300inquiries@bcam.nethttp://www.bcam.net
Bamfield Marine Sciences CentreBamfield (250) 728-3301info@bamfieldmsc.comhttp://www.bamfieldmsc.com
Bailey StudioNanaimo (250) 758-7246ntg@nanaimotheatregroup.cahttp://www.nanaimotheatregroup.ca
Auld Kirk GalleryShawnigan Lake(250) 743-4811
Arts Afire Studio Pottery & GalleryCoombs
Art Vickers Shipyard GalleryCowichan Bay(250) 748-7650http://www.arthurvickers.com
Art Gallery of Greater VictoriaVictoria (250) 384-4171visitorservices@aggv.cahttp://www.aggv.ca
Arrowsmith Potters GuildParksville(250) 954-1872http://www.arrowsmithpottersguild.com
All Fun Recreation ParkVictoria (250) 474-1961denise@westernspeedway.nethttp://www.allfun.bc.ca
Alert Bay Library-MuseumAlert Bay (250) 974-5721abplb@island.nethttps://alertbay.bc.libraries.coop/
Alcheringa GalleryVictoria(250) 383-8224info@alcheringa-gallery.comhttp://www.alcheringa-gallery.com
Alberni Valley MuseumPort Alberni (250) 720-2863avmuseum@portalberni.cahttp://www.portalberni.ca
Ahtsik Native Art GalleryPort Alberni (250) 723-3425http://www.ahtsik.com
Abkhazi GardensVictoria (250) 598-8096http://www.conservancy.bc.ca
Abbey studioCumberland (250) 218-0704

Verified by MonsterInsights